Training & Support

We're here to help!

Levart is extremely proud of our training and support team. We have been judged by many of our clients as the best in the business. In fact it’s the reason a number of clients utilise our services as they know the service and support is available when required. We intend to maintain this position by continuing to provide the very best training and support to our clients. So what’s different? It’s our commitment to you our client!

 

  • All calls answered by our support team based in Australia
  • No tickets, we assist you straight away
  • We will solve your issue or point you in the right direction
  • Support available 10 hours a day, Monday to Friday
  • Efficient new client training process 
  • One on one training practices
  • Face to face training is undertaken in capital cities around Australia
  • Levart will empower you through ongoing training
  • Email or call we will solve your issue
  • Extensive help resources at your disposal 
  • We subscribe to TeamViewer so you don’t have too
  • Regular training and support updates via our newsletter
  • Specific webinars for your accommodation team
  • Websites, Booking Engines and Channel Management made easy!

"Such a professional, helpful and efficient team. They are an invaluable part of our business. They provide us with cutting edge technology to ensure the smooth running of our property. They are also just a phone call away if you need help. Something that is not so common in today's online world" 

Jason, Mont Clare Boutique Apartments

Phone

Australia 1300 538 278

New Zealand +64 9 887 1019

Global +61 8 9382 8001

Office Hours

NZST 11am - 830pm

AEST 9am - 630pm 

AWST 7am - 430pm